adidas Football recently launched a new animated series titled “Only in Atlanta.” You can check out Quavo, Gunna and J.I.D in the new animated series. “Only in Atlanta” will also be featuring Aaron Rodgers, Alvin Kamara, Von Miller, Dr. Jen Welter, Stefon Diggs, Joey Bosa, Marcus Peters, Patrick Mahomes, Adam Thielen, Juju Smith Schuster and Boujee.

Episode two dropped earlier this week and you can check it out below or by clicking here.

Iced Out ❄️

Find out how the Five Points Crew got their

via: adidas Football

The post adidas Football Launches New Animated Series: “Only in Atlanta” appeared first on

Powered by WPeMatico