SHARE

After months and months of waiting, the utterly iconic Air Jordan 11 “Concord” is finally set to return to retailers for the first time since 2011 on December 8th with an MSRP of $220 USD. Much like its “Space Jam” counterpart that dropped again in 2016, this version of a Concord boasts an enlarged patent leather mudguard – more resemblant of the original pair worn by MJ on court – and the number 45 embroidered into its heel, the first number His Airness wore upon his return to the league in 1995. Revered for its luxurious color scheme and premium materials this Jordan 11 quickly earned a “Tuxedo For Your Feet” monicker that only helped increase the lore surrounding one of the greatest sneakers in history. While stock for this highly-anticipated sequel of sorts is expected to be astronomical, you are still going to need to be on your game come release day. That being said, be sure to study all of our where to buy lists below – separated by size run – to help you come away with Concords at retail.

Air Jordan 11
Official Release Date: December 8th, 2018
$220
Color: White/Black-Dark Concord
Style Code: 378037-100
Style Code: 378038-100 (Grade School)
Style Code: 378039-100 (Pre School)
Style Code: 378040-100 (Toddler)
Style Code: 378049-100 (Boys Crib)

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder for live tweets during the release date.

Where to Buy (After Market Prices)

  • Stadium Goods After Market
  • Stadium Goods (GS)After Market
  • eBay After Market

Where to Buy (Adult $220 USD)

  • Nike 10am ET
  • Finish Line 10am ET
  • Foot Locker 10am ET
  • Footaction 10am ET
  • Champs 10am ET
  • Eastbay 10am ET
  • SNS Raffle
  • BSTN 9am CEST/3am EST
  • Where To Buy: No Global Shipping

  • Nike SNEAKRS UK 8am GMT+1/3am ET
  • Nike SNEAKRS DE 9am CEST/3am ET
  • Nike SNEAKRS FR 9am CEST/3am ET
  • Nike SNEAKRS NL 9am CEST/3am ET
  • Nike SNEAKRS IT 9am CEST/3am ET

Where to Buy (Grade School $170 USD)

  • Nike 10am ET
  • Foot Locker 10am ET
  • Footaction 10am ET
  • Champs 10am ET
  • Eastbay 10am ET
  • Finish Line 10am ET
  • SNS Raffle
  • BSTN 9am CEST/3am EST

Where to Buy (Pre School $90 USD)

  • Nike 10am ET
  • Foot Locker 10am ET
  • Footaction 10am ET
  • Champs 10am ET
  • Eastbay 10am ET
  • Finish Line 10am ET

Where to Buy (Toddler $70 USD)

  • Nike 10am ET
  • Foot Locker 10am ET
  • Footaction 10am ET
  • Champs 10am ET
  • Eastbay 10am ET
  • Finish Line 10am ET

Where to Buy (Crib $55 USD)

  • Nike 10am ET
  • Foot Locker 10am ET
  • Footaction 10am ET
  • Champs 10am ET
  • Eastbay 10am ET
  • Finish Line 10am ET

show comments
Tags / Categories:
Air JordanUpcoming Sneakers

Air Jordan 11Air Jordan 11 ConcordWhere To Buy

© Sneaker News, 2018. |
Permalink
|
No comment
|
Add to del.icio.us

The post Where To Buy The Air Jordan 11 "Concord"
appeared first on Sneaker News.

The post Where To Buy The Air Jordan 11 “Concord” appeared first on Sneaker News.

Powered by WPeMatico