SHARE

Tonal Air Max 1 creations sitting atop gum bottom outsoles is a surefire way to make a sneaker that fans both new and old will love. With that in mind, the Swoosh has created an AM1 with an upper that comes dressed entirely in Cool Grey suede with that yellowish-brown sole unit that is one of the most revered elements in the industry. While the Swoosh has a propensity for adding bold color schemes and wild patterns to this iconic silhouette, often times it is better left nice and simple like this particular pair here. Enjoy a detailed look at the Swoosh Brand’s newest Air Max 1 below as well as our comprehensive where to buy list for tomorrow’s release.

Nike Air Max 1
Release Date: August 2nd, 2018
Color: Cool Grey/Cool Grey-Cool Grey
Style Code: AH8145-005

Where to Buy: Air Max 1

  • Nike UK 8am BST/3am ET
  • BSTN 9am CET/3am ET
  • Caliroots 9am CET/3am ET
  • END. 12 am CET/7pm ET
  • 43einhalb 9am CET/3am ET
  • Asphalt Gold 9am CET/3am ET
  • Afew 9am CET/3am ET

Shop this Article:
  • Find at

    stadium goods logo

    Search 1000s of sneakers

    SEARCH NOWSNEAKERNEWSJULY

    Code copied!

Shop this Article:
  • Find at

    stadium goods logo

    Search 1000s of sneakers

    SEARCH NOWSNEAKERNEWSJULY

    Code copied!

© Sneaker News, 2018. |
Permalink
|
No comment
|
Add to del.icio.us

The post Nike Keeps It Nice And Simple With This Cool Grey Air Max 1
appeared first on Sneaker News.

The post Nike Keeps It Nice And Simple With This Cool Grey Air Max 1 appeared first on Sneaker News.

Powered by WPeMatico