SHARE

ASICS’ many forthcoming iterations may ride off the backs of retro toolings, taking to the nostalgic air much like the rerelease of the Kayano 5 OG. Though the GEL-DS Trainer preceded the aforementioned model, it never quite got the praise it deserved, though that may begin to change as the Japanese footwear label is ushering in two schemes that exude vintage in their every dye. One opts for a palette more neutral, with grey overtaking the majority of the upper while saturated purples and blues dose in that need for 90s color. The cream alternative is loads more bold in its overall tonal make-up, with metallic profile logos, suede overlays, and mesh unders panning for the attention of the eye in texture. If you’re interested in grabbing either colorway for yourself, they’ll be available at the retailers below on March 16th.

ASICS GEL-DS Trainer OG
Release Date: March 16th, 2019
$110
Style Code: 1191A100-100

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder for live tweets during the release date.

Where To Buy

  • SNS 1pm CET/8am ET
  • Solebox 12am CET/7pm ET
  • Asphalt Gold 12am CET/7pm ET
  • Afew 12am CET/7pm ET

ASICS GEL-DS Trainer OG
Release Date: March 16th, 2019
$110
Style Code: 1191A100-020

Where To Buy

  • SNS 1pm CET/8am ET
  • Solebox 12am CET/7pm ET
  • Asphalt Gold 12am CET/7pm ET
  • Afew 12am CET/7pm ET

show comments
Tags / Categories:
AsicsRelease DatesUpcoming Sneakers

ASICS GEL-DS Trainer

© Sneaker News, 2019. |
Permalink
|
No comment
|
Add to del.icio.us

The post The ASICS GEL-DS Trainer OG Returns In Two New Colorways
appeared first on Sneaker News.

The post The ASICS GEL-DS Trainer OG Returns In Two New Colorways appeared first on Sneaker News.

Powered by WPeMatico