SHARE

Chunky dad shoes aren’t going anywhere any time soon. They’ve been one of the hottest footwear styles of the summer, and Nike is stoking the trend’s already-blazing flames even further with an August 9th EU restock of three M2K Teknos. The OG “Phantom” colorway is set to re-release alongside the black/white and white/silver iterations of the Swoosh’s new dad silhouette, itself an updated take on the legendary Air Monarch. Featuring a bold plastic heel piece, a bulky midsole, and a heavily-layered upper with multiple panels colliding together for a truly unique look, these new-jack retros are at the forefront of this summer’s dad shoe craze, so check the Where To Buy selection below to see where you grab a pair (or two, or maybe even all three) for your sneaker rotation.

Nike M2K Tekno
Restock Date: August 9, 2018

Where to Buy: Nike M2K Tekno

  • Nike EU9am BST
  • Afew9am UHR/3am ET
  • AsphaltGold9am CEST/3am ET
  • BSTN9am CEST/3am ET

Nike M2K Tekno
£89.95
Color: Phantom/Matte Silver/Hyper Crimson/Oil Grey
Style Code: AV4789-001

Nike M2K Tekno
£89.95
Color: Black/Off-White/Obsidian/Black
Style Code: AV4789-002

Nike M2K Tekno
£89.95
Color: White/Pure Platinum/White
Style Code: AV4789-101

Shop this Article:
  • Find at

    stadium goods logo

    Search 1000s of sneakers.

    SEARCH NOWNo Coupon Needed

    Code copied!

Shop this Article:
  • Find at

    stadium goods logo

    Search 1000s of sneakers.

    SEARCH NOWNo Coupon Needed

    Code copied!

© Sneaker News, 2018. |
Permalink
|
No comment
|
Add to del.icio.us

The post The Nike M2K Tekno Is Restocking In The OG "Phantom" And More
appeared first on Sneaker News.

The post The Nike M2K Tekno Is Restocking In The OG “Phantom” And More appeared first on Sneaker News.

Powered by WPeMatico