Where To Buy The Reebok Zig Kinetica Concept Type 1

A display of their technical prowess, Reebok, since the inception of the ZigTech cushioning back in 2010, almost instantly begun research and development once again to further compete with every industry giants’ poster boy of choice. Just as Nike has React and adidas has Boost, the Vector logos of the Boston stalwarts is set to bring back their own proprietary innovations in only a few days. Composed of three major parts — Floatride Fuel, Energy Shell, and Energy web — the core sole unit is geared to outfit an upper of equal forethought: warped through a time machine of its own, the piece, though informed by the past, takes on intricate and arguably chaotic paneling with synthetic materials equivalently durable. Hits of white overlaid atop black line a somewhat translucent base layer of inner color blocking, adding on filters of pinks and blues with segmented pieces doing the same though with clear separating from one another. Tongues are extended upwards and pre-slanted to combat slip during wear, further supported by a crossing strap laid right above. Grab a detailed look here and expect to see them arriving at the select stores below come November 8th.

Reebok Zig Kinetica Concept Type 1
Release Date: November 8th, 2019
$180

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder for live tweets during the release date.

Where To Buy

  • Reebok Coming Soon
  • BSTN 12am CET/6pm ET
  • Asphalt Gold 12am CET/6pm ET
  • Solebox 6pm CET/12pm ET

© Sneaker News, 2019. |
Permalink
|
No comment
|
Add to del.icio.us

The post Where To Buy The Reebok Zig Kinetica Concept Type 1
appeared first on Sneaker News.

The post Where To Buy The Reebok Zig Kinetica Concept Type 1 appeared first on Sneaker News.

Powered by WPeMatico